Library Governance

The Washington County-Jonesborough Library Board of Trustees establishes policies that govern the operation of the Washington County Public Library System of the Jonesborough Library and Gray Branch Library. Board meetings are open to the public and occur on the second Tuesday of every other month at 5 PM, unless otherwise posted.

Current Board of Trustees

Gene Hurdt, Chair

Steven Campbell, Vice-Chair

Rufus Houston, Secretary

Coleen Falasca, Member

Brenda G’Fellers, Member

Janet Gray, Member

Krystal Hawkins, Member